Skip to content

HELP! (Oh, just get on with it! Ed.)

September 24, 2013

It's due WHEN?!!

It’s due WHEN?!!

The title will mean something to you, dear Reader, when I tell you that, for my sins, I have just been allowed to become the Theatre and Literature Editor of my University Newspaper. Or should I say ‘for SIN‘?, for that is the title of the publication.

I will spend the next academic year doing things I’ve never done before:
– Biting my nails.
– Throwing tantrums in my study when I realise I can only do so much mental juggling.
– Drinking waaaay too much coffee, too late into the night.
– Contemplating the prices of Smart Phones. (iDon’t. Ahem.)

On a positive note, there’s indications that I may write a bit more. In the past few days I’ve written five articles, and there’ll be a few more to edit.
Wish me luck – I’m going to need it!

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Michelines Three Conditions

micheline sheehy skeffington three conditions gender discrimination nui galway

Elliptical Movements

A blog by Billy Mills

Thoor Ballylee

Yeats Thoor Ballylee Society

Buachaill Busan: Busan Boy

An Irishman's guide to life in big-city Busan, South Korea.

O' Canada

Reflections on Canadian Culture From Below the Border

History at Galway

From fadó to not-so-fadó

Interesting Literature

A Library of Literary Interestingness

Comments on: About Móna and Ron

'Two loves I have, of Comfort and Despair' - Reading and Writing

Over The Edge

'Two loves I have, of Comfort and Despair' - Reading and Writing

The Stinging Fly

'Two loves I have, of Comfort and Despair' - Reading and Writing

WINDSONG

'Two loves I have, of Comfort and Despair' - Reading and Writing

Medea999's Blog

Occasional writings

Celeste Augé

'Two loves I have, of Comfort and Despair' - Reading and Writing

Parlay-Voo Frawnsay?

The ramblings of an Irish girl in France

mareseosullivan

Writer and Journalist

